Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Gaming Club

Gaming Club

2023-06-05 18:30:00 2023-06-05 20:00:00 America/New_York Gaming Club Reed Memorial Library - Carlin Room

Monday, June 05
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-05 18:30:00 2023-06-05 20:00:00 America/New_York Gaming Club Join us for tabletop board games, role playing games, and collectible card games. Limited to 15 people. Reed Memorial Library - Carlin Room

Reed Memorial Library

Carlin Room

Join us for tabletop board games, role playing games, and collectible card games. Limited to 15 people.

Adults and Teens are welcome. Families with younger children may participate as well. 

AGE GROUP: | Everyone |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, Feb 23, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Fri, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Room

Sat, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Feb 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Computer Lab

Fri, Mar 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Room

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Mar 04, All day
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Mar 07, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Sat, Mar 09, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Room

Sun, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 12, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Library Gallery

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Teen Room

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Mar 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Haymaker Room

Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Teen Room