Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: RML Board of Trustees Meeting

RML Board of Trustees Meeting

Regular Meeting

2023-03-15 17:00:00 2023-03-15 19:00:00 America/New_York RML Board of Trustees Meeting Reed Memorial Library - Jenkins Room

Wednesday, March 15
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-15 17:00:00 2023-03-15 19:00:00 America/New_York RML Board of Trustees Meeting Monthly meeting of the Reed Memorial Library Board of Trustees Reed Memorial Library - Jenkins Room

Reed Memorial Library

Jenkins Room

Monthly meeting of the Reed Memorial Library Board of Trustees

The Reed Memorial Library Board of Trustees will hold their regular, monthly meeting at 5:00 p.m. in the Jenkins Room at 167 E. Main St. Board meetings are open and the public is encouraged to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Everyone |

EVENT TYPE: | Board Meeting |

TAGS: | Adult |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Apr 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Apr 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Haymaker Room

Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Room

Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 23, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Teen Room

Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Jenkins Room

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Amphitheater

Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 30, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, May 02, All day
This event is full

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, May 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Room

Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, May 06, All day
This event is full

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, May 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Teen Room

Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, May 11, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Room

Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Carlin Room

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room