Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Craft a Gift!

Craft a Gift!

Felt snowman ornaments

2022-12-21 16:00:00 2022-12-21 16:45:00 America/New_York Craft a Gift! Reed Memorial Library - Children's Room

Wednesday, December 21
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-21 16:00:00 2022-12-21 16:45:00 America/New_York Craft a Gift! Children can craft a free holiday gift for their loved one! Limited to 12 children. Reed Memorial Library - Children's Room

Reed Memorial Library

Children's Room

Children can craft a free holiday gift for their loved one! Limited to 12 children.

This week, children will be making felt snowman ornaments!

Each child who attends will be able to craft up to 2 free holiday gifts for loved ones of their choosing. Gift bags will be provided for each craft. Limited to 12 children.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Ages 8 - 10 | Ages 5 - 7 |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Children's Room

Thu, May 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Teen Room

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Lab
This event is full

Tue, May 28, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jun 03, All day
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, All day
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 03, All day
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 03, All day
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 08, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Lab

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room