Young and the Restless (ages 2-5 years)

Primary tabs

During this noisy, interactive story program for multiple ages, caregivers and children will enjoy stories, music and finger plays and a craft to work on together.

Registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 25 2016. Also includes Thu Oct 05 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Thu Oct 19 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Tue Jan 16 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Thu Jan 25 2018, Tue Jan 30 2018.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am