Portage County Memory Cafe

Primary tabs

First Tuesday of each month
1:00-2:30pm

Do you or loved ones have memory concerns or early signs of dementia? Individuals with memory challenges and their care partners, family, and friends can laugh, learn, and stay connected in a safe atmosphere. No registration required.

September 3 Cranium Crunch with Madeline Hakin
October 1 Singing the Blues with Chris Stoeberman
November 5 Count Your Blessings with Sue Ritz
December 3 Peace & Harmony with Music Therapy

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July on the first Tuesday 3 times. Also includes Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm