Babies & Books

Primary tabs

Thursdays, September 12, 19 & 26 ; October 3, 10, & 17; November 7, 14 & 21; December 5 & 12 -
10:00am-10:30 am
Ages 0-2
Families will participate in lap sit nursery rhymes and bouncing songs. Books are read in between the
songs and we stop for a short interactive play time were we alternate scarves, blocks, balls, stacking
cups, parachute, instruments, stuffed animals, puppets and music. Hope to include baby sign language
this year as well. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 11 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019. Also includes Thu Sep 12 2019, Thu Sep 19 2019, Thu Sep 26 2019, Thu Oct 03 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am