Summer Reading 2017

Primary tabs

June 3 through July 28

Children Ages infant through grade 5 register at the children's desk and pick up a reading record to earn prizes.
Special science and engineering programs will be offered.

Teens and Adults Receive tickets at the circulation desk for books, e-books, audiobooks, magazines, or graphic novels. Fill out and return your tickets, which are entered into weekly and grand prize drawings. Additional tickets are earned by attending library programs throughout the summer. Prizes include sports tickets, museum and zoo passes, gift cards, t-shirts, and more. There are separate prizes and drawings for adults and teens.

 

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm