Preschool Story Time (ages 3-5 years)

Primary tabs

During this story program developed for preschool children, participants will hear stories, songs, and activities that are designed to develop early literacy practices.
Registration is required.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 20 2017. Also includes Wed Sep 27 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm