“Book a Trip” Winter Reading Program

Primary tabs

February 6-March 6
Escape the winter blues and book a trip with Reed Memorial Library’s winter reading program.

Adults and Teens pick up a reading log and mark down each day that you read. After completing five days, bring the log back to win a prize. Additional prize opportunities will be available to those who read throughout the entire month. Prizes include tote bags, raffle tickets, and much more!

Families may stop by the Children’s Desk to pick up a reading log for the entire family. Mark your log every time the family reads a book, and return your completed log to win a prize.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Mar 06 2017.
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm