Babies & Books (Birth - 23 months)

Primary tabs

During this story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy sharing books, music and activities while getting to know each other at the library. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jun 13 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017, Tue Jun 27 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Jul 25 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Tue Sep 26 2017.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am